Executive Board for 2019-2020

Position

Name

Email

President

Christi Lowrey

christi@haileypta.net

President-Elect

Amber Diamond

amber@haileypta.net

1st VP Volunteers/PALS

Alyssa Nobles

alyssa@haileypta.net

2nd VP Fundraising

Rebecca Artim

rebecca@haileypta.net

3rd VP Membership

Brittany Lattier

brittany@haileypta.net

Corresponding Secretary

Deborah Richtor

deborah@haileypta.net

Treasurer


Kacey Bryant

kacey@haileypta.net

Parliamentarian

DeeDee Mulligan

deedee@gmail.com

     
     
     
     

 

Comments