Executive Board for 2017-2018

Position

Name

Email

President

Dee Dee Mulligan

deedee@haileypta.net

President-Elect

Carolyn Price

carolyn@haileypta.net

1st VP Volunteers/PALS

Kacey Bryant

kacey@haileypta.net

2nd VP Fundraising

Jennifer Travis  

jennifer@haileypta.net

3rd VP Membership

Sally Moshfeghian

sally@haileypta.net

Corresponding Secretary

Emma Cleland

emma@haileypta.net

Treasurer


Loan Nguyen

loan@haileypta.net

Parliamentarian

Becky Fralix

becky.fralix@gmail.com

     
     
     
     

 

Comments